安康海灘

潛水在Ancon海灘(特立尼達古巴)

安康半島。 它位於南部的12公里處 特立尼達市,在古巴南部海岸。 幾個世紀以來,已經積累了4公里的軟海灘,距離海岸幾米遠,是潛水的絕佳珊瑚礁。 自1980晚期以來,Ancon已成為加勒比地區幾家大型酒店的國際旅遊目的地。 是探索附近特立尼達村和Sierra del Escambray村莊建築瑰寶的理想出發點。

距離歷史悠久的市中心僅十幾公里 來自Ancon海灘的特立尼達 半島,被加勒比海水域沖刷,是島上南部海岸最好的水域之一。 海底有陡峭的浮雕和高濃度的黑珊瑚,可以探索二十多個 在古巴潛水的地方其中一些位於Cayo Blanco附近,可以在45分鐘車程後從Casilda港口抵達。

在“Ancon Beach”(特立尼達)潛水

Ancon Peninsula酒店設有潛水中心。 在這個區域的任何地方和Cayo Blanco都有一個狹窄的平台,沙質土壤有珊瑚板和高達5米的山脊,還有隧道,運河和其他事故。 有大約40種類的珊瑚,各種各樣的海綿,顏色和形狀。

旅遊觀光

Ancon半島已成為古巴的重要旅遊中心,那裡有三家酒店:Brisas Trinidad del Mar,ClubAmigoAncón和Club Amigo Costasur以及Marlin Marina Trinidad。

拉加海灘潛水之旅

Ancon Beach

Diving in Ancon Beach (Trinidad Cuba)

The Ancon Peninsula. It is located 12 km south of the city of Trinidad, on the southern coast of Cuba. Over the centuries there have accumulated 4 km of soft beach, which a few meters from the coast is an excellent coral reef for diving. Since the late 1980s, Ancon has become an international tourist destination with several large hotels in the Caribbean. An ideal starting point for exploring the architectural treasures of the nearby village of Trinidad and the Sierra del Escambray.

Only a dozen kilometres separate the historic centre of Trinidad from the beaches of the Ancon peninsula, washed by the waters of the Caribbean and among the best on the island’s southern coast. The seabed with its steep relief and high concentrations of black coral can be explored in more than twenty dive places in Cuba, some of which are located near Cayo Blanco, an island that can be reached from the port of Casilda after 45 minutes by car.

Diving in “Ancon Beach”(Trinidad)

There is a diving center on the Ancon Peninsula. Everywhere in this area and up to Cayo Blanco there is a narrow platform with sandy soils with coral plates and ridges up to five meters high, as well as tunnels, canals and other accidents. There are about 40 species of corals, sponges of great variety, colors and shapes.

Touristy

The Ancon Peninsula has become an important tourist center in Cuba, where there are three hotels: Brisas Trinidad del Mar, Club Amigo Ancón and Club Amigo Costasur and Marlin Marina Trinidad.